Customer Reviews

JL Moore Construction Texas IconJL Moore Construction Texas

500 East Arapaho Road Suite 610, Richardson

5.0 ★★★★★ 12 reviews

  • Avatar Vivian Deffes ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I am so happy with my roof! JL Moore Construction did an excellent
    job. Mr Moore worked with my insurance co. and I received my ck the
    next week. They were very patient while I chose the exact shingle I
    wanted to use. I did not have any shingles blown of during Hurricane IDA. Very professional, great workmanship, very reasonable company.
    I highly recommend JL Construction for all you needs.
  • Avatar Angel Nicosia ★★★★★ a year ago
    So glad i went with JL Moore Construction very reasonable prices an great quality work many options very responsive an very professional
  • Avatar Christian Pekins ★★★★★ a year ago
    From start to finish, these guys were awesome! Fair prices and honest company to work with
  • Avatar Ingrid Adams ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very professional, a pleasure to work with, job done perfectly.
  • Avatar Rachel M. ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Super, dependable and reliable company. I called only a weeks after Hurricane Ida and was scheduled for my inspection the next day. Does top notch work and great to work with. Very professional, and there to take care of your biggest investment, your Home. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Regina Junior ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I was very satisfied with my roof, and my fence. I showed Mr. Moore a picture of a gazebo. And it was made just like the picture. !!!
  • Avatar Patricia Serpas ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very satisfied with the work. Prices were affordable. All my questions and phone calls were answered promptly. I would definitely recommend. T. Serpas
  • Avatar Leo Washington ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Absolute professionals. Had my roof repaired by them in May. Work was done quickly and accurately. I did NOT have ONE shingle blow off during this past hurricane. I would absolutely recommend them.
  • Avatar cathy moore ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very satisfied with the roof they replaced on my house and also had a beautiful storage shed built and we are extremely satisfied!